Nyt tøj :)

Okay…. Nu bliver det sgu for tøset men hey! Jeg kan passe et tøjmærke jeg aldrig har kunnet klemme mig ned i – let endda!!! 😀

Det er såmen ikke det bedste… Det bedste er jeg har det godt i min ryg og nyder træningen 🙂

Især sjip er jeg blevet glad for og snupper efterhånden et sted mellem 500-1000 sjip pr dag. Jeg tror det er sjipningen der har svedt kiloene af men jeg ved det ikke. 

TGU med den nye 16kg vægt er også lidt krævende – meeeen mon ikke snart den også skal øges / erstattes af anden øvelse 😉 Så hård er den heller ikke længere. 

Jeg undrer mig dog over der ikke er opvarmning i det nye program – det må Thierry kritisere mig for ikke at have lavet når jeg igen betaler for forløb hos ham 😉

3 thoughts on “Nyt tøj :)

  1. Good to hear Andreas!
    The TGU functions also as a warm up. I see you kept the joint mobility and skip, which is great. Do not overthink it. If it feels good the way you have been doing it, do not add up to it, except maybe a rep with 12kg (to groove the movement) before you use 16kg. When you work up to 20kg, do 1 rep with 12 and 16kg. you get the idea.
    You have a long way to go before thinking of a replacement exercise, hehe… a good goal would be 32kg, but without rushing the process.

    • My idea is to become confident with the 16kg TGU and then get back to you.

      The hardest thing is still the Hindu (in the upward motion) and controlling the lowering of the kb after having straigtened the leg in the TGU.

      • cool.
        for the Hindu push ups, bend the knees slightly as you push your hips back and up.
        for the TGU, not sure what you mean by “straightening the leg”. One leg should still be bent as you lower yourself. The other one you slide though to the front.
        To lower yourself flat to the ground, it is possible to play with other techniques, ex: leaning back on the side or even sliding.

Skriv et svar

