Deadbug w. mousetrap problem

Jeg kan ikke finde ud af at lave en Deadbug w. mousetrap øvelse ved at lægge elastikken selv bare en smule udspændt under lænden.

Uanset hvor hårdt jeg presser ryggen i gulvet (selv med fødder i gulvet og armene ned langs siden) slipper elastikken og springer ud fra min ryg.

Kan det være fordi min trøje er våd (jeg sveder vildsomt meget), fordi elastikken er for smalle (FW har strammere elastikker end de to jeg forsøgte her men de bliver ikke bredere selvom modstanden øges) eller bare fordi jeg ikke er stærk nok til at lave øvelsen?

 

2 thoughts on “Deadbug w. mousetrap problem

  1. maybe because your T shirt is wet or you put too much tension on the elastic? Or the floor surface is mayeb an issue. Try doing it on top of a yoga mat. Mine is way thinner and I can still press it on the floor, and I can do it with the elastics on the picture. use the red one though, green is way too wide and strong.

    Best regards/ Venlig hilsen, *Thierry Sanchez*

    Ph: +45 30135806 http://www.thierrysanchez.com

    2017-01-06 11:14 GMT+01:00 Sjov sundhed :

    > Andreas posted: “Jeg kan ikke finde ud af at lave en Deadbug w. mousetrap > øvelse ved at lægge elastikken selv bare en smule udspændt under lænden. > Uanset hvor hårdt jeg presser ryggen i gulvet (selv med fødder i gulvet og > armene ned langs siden) slipper elastikken” >

  2. The floor is some kind of rubber so that should be okay.
    I prefer standing in my corner with the rubber floor because I have a big mirror and can close off to some extent and get some more floor space than elsewhere in the center.

    If you are able to do it with the red one (disregarding there may be some difference in level between the two of us 😉 ) I am leaning towards my t-shirt.
    I sweat really heavily.
    A towel between my back and the elastic would raise my lænd somewhat but not too much I guess…?

Skriv et svar

